Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rae #3

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #257187

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pronto Pups aka Corn Dogs

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  124 Reviews  |  By Fair weather cook
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fabulous! My son is allergic to eggs so I used Ener-G Egg Replacer for the egg. The rest I followed as written. My husband said these tasted like the kind you get at a fair. I will definitely make these again."

    Reviewed Ranch and Bacon Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By LisaA
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Fried Potatoes and Onions

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "LIke this needs another review! These are awesome! I am making them for the second time this week per my husband's request!"

    Reviewed Bacon Ranch Slow Cooker Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Foxxyladyone
    LinMarie says:

    "This smelled incredible in my crock pot but it tasted pretty bland. The only change I made was to use real bacon instead of the bacon bits. It wasn't bad, just wasn't flavorful."

    Reviewed Lemon Bar/Square Renovation - Ww 2-3 Pts Each

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Amy020
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I was surprised by how good this was. My kids are begging for seconds. I did make one change. My son is allergic to eggs so I used Ener-G Egg Replacer. I was pretty skeptical of change I made as well as the fact that this is a "diet" recipe but it was really good."

    Reviewed Delicious Cream Cheese Bean Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By AshleyinVA
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh man! I haven't even put it in the oven yet and it is AMAZING!!!! I don't see why you couldn't just refrigerate and serve as a cold dip as well. My picky four-year-old tasted it and asked for more. That being said I did make a few changes because of the ingredients I had on hand. I didn't have a full 16 oz. of sour cream so I used a little less...."

    Reviewed Burrito Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By specialbekah
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is super easy to make and tastes delicious! A definite keeper."

    Reviewed Gerry's Chili Better Than the Best Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef # 1112666
    LinMarie says:

    "SO good. Love how thick and chunky it was!"

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Best potato soup I've ever had!!!!! I would give it 100 stars if I could! My husband doesn't even like soup and he loved it! Even my picky kids ate it. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Classic French Fries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh man! These were FANTASTIC!!!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites