Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RaeMay

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #564101

    Flag as Inappropriate

    82 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jb's Classic Belgian Waffles (And Variations)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I only used 4T of oil and 2C of milk and also added a smidge of cinnamon and about 1T of ground flax. I also whipped the egg whites (with an immersion blender so just more dishes, not more work) but I'm not really sure that it makes a difference or if it's all in my head. We allowed the batter to rest probably mo..."

    Reviewed Easy Tortellini With Creamy Chicken and Onion Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted the chicken for pork sausage and my boyfriend and his friend have nicknamed this "Sausage Strogellini." Needless to say, I've already been commanded to make this again. Great job and thank you!"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  771 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Sifted the flour, used cold beer, poured butter, added garlic, ate like crazy. Excellent recipe. Keep up the fantastic work, GN."

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  399 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! Used a blood orange olive oil in the pan then served with a berry syrup. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Salty Cereal Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Used cranberries (instead of M&Ms) and unsalted roasted nuts. Super tasty! Thank you!"

    Reviewed 3-2-1 Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef Bronco
    LinMarie says:

    "Got this from a girl at bowling and was going to post it. Thanks for beating me to the punch! Just tried with German Chocolate cake mix and it was awesome! Wished I would have had some ice cream but that sort of defeats the purpose, right? :)"

    Reviewed Fluffy Waffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By tweetyfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good recipe but I think I'll still keep shopping around. Thank you!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Soaked the cranberries in tequila but that was the only change I made. These were a HUGE hit. Great recipe, thanks a ton!"

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  719 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I used 2 C skim milk and added some garlic powder but otherwise left the recipe alone. It was great! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Syrup

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Substituted lime juice (delightful!) and used a little less than a cup of sugar and served with blueberry waffles. Just fabulous. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites