Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RagittyAndi

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1110776

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jiffy Scalloped Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Jo in Arlington
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it!"

    Reviewed Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy... Thanks!"

    Reviewed " Bar" Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By Guava Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome and so easy! The only thing I did different was I heated everything together at the same time so I never had any problems with the cheese scorching... Thanks for an awesome recipe... :)

    p.s. I tried it as a sandwich spread as well and loved it..."

    Reviewed Grandma Patteson's Creamed Carrots

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Valerie in Australia
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! The only thing I did different was add some minced garlic in with the onions... This is going to be a staple in out house... Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is hands down the best cumber salad I ever had. The only thing different that I did was add some chopped carrots... Excellent. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  589 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome! I added a little ground mustard to the sauce. I also used powdered milk (since regular milk is so expensive these days!)I just called my kid in from sledding, I can't wait to watch her devour them... She's gonna love it!Great recipe and thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Creamed Carrots, Recipe from the Titanic (Ship - Not the Movie)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "I left out the sugar and added dill... Used McCormicks "Hot Shot" for pepper and a couple grinds of McCormicks "Black Peppercorn Grinder" Sooooo yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites