Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Raichka

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #430507

    Flag as Inappropriate

    85 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sauteed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good. I followed the recipe exactly, except for thickening it slightly with cornstarch. I left the lid on my pan and didn't evaporate enough liquid, so I thickened it instead. These were great as a side with dinner and I'll incorporate my leftovers into other dishes."

    Reviewed Tortellini and Spinach Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is my new favorite dish. Not only was it easy to put together, but the flavors were amazing. I used milk instead of cream and used a can of seasoned (basil, garlic) diced tomatoes. It made a full 13 x 9 pan, and I can't wait to eat the leftovers!"

    Reviewed Blueberry-Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy muffins! They are not too sweet but are just sweet enough to balance the flavor of the blueberries. Love the texture from the oats! Mine baked up perfectly brown in 20 min."

    Reviewed Best Ever Drop Biscuits (Small Batch)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted a quick bread to go with soup, and these fit the bill. They were quick to mix and quick to bake. I added a bit of black pepper, parsley, garlic powder, and shredded cheddar. These biscuits came out delicious and light. Thanks for sharing the recipe. I know I will make them again!"

    Reviewed Mussels Italiano

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I frequently order mussels when dining out, but I'd never tried cooking them myself. I was a little intimidated, but your step-by-step instructions made preparing them a breeze. The cooking time was quick, and the results were amazing. The broth was delicious, and the mussels were cooked perfectly. Thanks for sharing this recip..."

    Reviewed American Sandwich Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By WickedCook17
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes a soft and light sandwich bread. I accidentally started with the full 3 3/4 cups of flour, so I never needed to add more. I kneaded the dough by hand a little after removing it from the mixer, mostly because I felt like it! I'm adding this recipe to my regular bread rotation. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Zucchini or Yellow Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Connie51
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Thanks for sharing this recipe. I used 3 zucchini and skipped the bell pepper. I'll definitely make this easy and delicious recipe again!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Ribbons With Basil Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "I put off making this recipe for a long time, thinking that it would be too time-consuming to prep the zucchini. It really didn't take long, and the results were worth it. It looks beautiful and tastes delicious."

    Reviewed Homemade Honey Oat Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't made bread in a while, but I wanted to test out my new mixer. I made this bread this morning, following the directions and recipe exactly, and my bread came out delicious. I baked it for 40 minutes but could have probably baked it for a few more minutes. We let it cool a bit but not all the way before cutting. I love the honey flavo..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! This pumpkin bread is light, moist, and rose well. The combination of spices is perfect. I only made one loaf. I used a little less sugar than was called for, and I added a 1/2 cup of raisins."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites