Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rainbowz

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1484620

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed One Dish Chicken and Rice Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By On-the-Mark
    LinMarie says:

    "Ridiculously easy recipe to make. I have added frozen peas, onions, whatever I see in the fridge that would work nicely. You may need to add a few minutes if adding frozen extras, though."

    Reviewed Avocado and Crab Meat Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By On-the-Mark
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, although we could only find small avocados so the flavour wasn't as punchy as expected. Should have used one more small avocado. Still, a yummy soup."

    Reviewed Bloomin' Onion Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Cluich
    LinMarie says:

    "I used horseradish, not horseradish sauce and I found it a bit tart - there was a teaspoon of horseradish "juice" in the bowl after I dropped it in. So I added a nice glop of sour cream and it made it, surprisingly, creamy. When I make it again, I'll go half sour cream and half mayo (1/4c each). And make sure to let the horseradish drain first...."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Tender and Juicy Breaded Dijon Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Beefy Noodles Romanoff

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By HOTTOPOT
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Blueberry Lemon Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "These are stupendously tasty. We splurge on a 'premium' lemon yogurt for these, don't want to use one that's fake flavoured. It costs a little bit more but the results are decidedly worthwhile and besides we want to keep these a rare special treat. Love these muffins, they've always come out moist and tender. We make a point of NOT making them..."

    Reviewed Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "As noted in a previous review, this makes an astounding dip by mashing it after cooking. Bring this, along with some tortilla chips (or other dipping goodies) to people's house on the holiday gatherings. It'll be a hit!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites