Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rainette

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #336177

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    93 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jerry's Chocolate Ice Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By StevenHB
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh...my...god! This is exactly the chocolate flavour I was wanting. So so so good. I did what Jostlori did and heated the milk a little, then mixed the cocoa into that rather than in to the melted chocolate. Then it was a breeze to whisk together. I also put just a little less cocoa then the recipe asked for but it is still perfectly rich and deli..."

    Reviewed Microwave Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Never making cheese sauce on the stove again. This is so much easier and tasted great."

    Reviewed Fudge Pudding Cake for the Slow-Cooker

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sandy in Houston
    LinMarie says:

    "I've only just eaten this but I wanted to jump on and rate it before I forgot. I am so glad I made this pudding! When I cut into and lifted the pudding with the serving spoon and saw the beautiful rich fudgy sauce flow out from underneath I got excited. It's the perfect chocolate pudding and you don't get any dryness around the top or edges like c..."

    Reviewed Luxury Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Droopy Drawers, By Lucy Lastic
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so creamy and perfect! I used a big pinch of garlic powder as I didnt have any fresh garlic left. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Mushroom Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy. Just how I hoped it would taste!"

    Reviewed Top Ramen Surprise

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By genus
    LinMarie says:

    "This is something we do all the time when we're in a huge hurry. It's actually pretty good comfort food!!"

    Reviewed Salsa-Cream-Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Clara12
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and very tasty. Like SloppyJoe we had this for our Sunday dinner and it was great to have dinner cooked quickly. Rather that full breast pieces we had smaller chicken pieces."

    Reviewed Creamy Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kinmoratree
    LinMarie says:

    "That sounds fantastic, going to give it a try soon!"

    Reviewed Jelly (Jello) Slice (Bar)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple to make and devine!! I used raspberry jelly and not quite as much lemon juice as the recipe calls for. It all set up perfectly."

    Reviewed Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Judith Fraser
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this. I found I had to add more soup and milk than the recipe required but that might be something I did wrong. This is a tasty dish which smells nice as its cooking. I added a bread crumb and grated cheese top to it which formed a nice top when baked."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites