Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rakow

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #162725

    From Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a 5 star chocolate chip cookie recipe. I changed the sugar amounts slightly putting equal parts white and brown sugar (1 cup white 1 cup brown)and a few more chocolate chips. The other reviews were off by 1 star and if you add more chocolate chips they were off by 2 stars. I served them to the staff where I work and some people said the..."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  495 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and enjoyable..."

    Reviewed Oriental Salad/Sumi Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Melanie Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "I received nothing but compliments on this salad. I replaced the cabbage with romaine lettuce used yellow onion instead of green and and replaced the almonds with water chestnuts (I didn't bake the chestnuts). Also, I used 1/3 the amount of vinegar using white instead of apple cidar and replaced the rest with water. 5 Stars..."

    Reviewed Scones to die for

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "You will be dissatisfied with every other scone recipe you have once you have tried this one!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By LisaS KY
    LinMarie says:

    "I give it 5 stars simply for it's simplicity and flavor. Easy good eats."

    Reviewed Cranberry Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this "DELIGHTFUL" apple crisp to the staff where I work and I got nothing but praise all day long for it... People were even talking about it the next day. Great recipe. Make sure you use the "whole-berry" cranberry sauce."

    Reviewed Chicken Scampi

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    " This was hit. We cooked it for about 60 people and they gobbled it right up and were asking for more. Great recipe. Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Fabulous French Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kzim4
    LinMarie says:

    " Easy, great taste, great texture. This has become my favorite french bread recipe. Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Sweet BBQ Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    " Eveybody loved them. You may want to edit and remind people to soak their skewers in water prior to use."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Sticky Buns

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good. Easy to make and the recipe multiplies well. I will make these again. Thanks for the posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites