Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rambling Robin

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1567425

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cream Cheese Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Battle in Seattle
    LinMarie says:

    "I get rave reviews every time I make these and people are always requesting the recipe!
    I'm not typically a fan of pumpkin, but I initially made these for my husband, who loves pumpkin. He thought they were fantastic and thought I might like them too, as the pumpkin taste isn't too overwhelming. He was right - even I thought they were pretty ..."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I will never buy a mix again."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Cheese Cupcakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Nan in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! Can't wait to make it again :)"

    Reviewed Easy Hollandaise Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast, easy & delicious! I used 1% milk (it's all I had) and it still turned out great! I will never buy a mix again :) Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Amish Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Friday, May 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  183 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "SO delicious. I added cinnamon and it's a new favorite in our house! One thing I wanted to note: the first time I made this, I used the 9 x 13 pan as suggested, but it came out a little thinner than expected (we're used to baked oatmeal being thicker, like a cake). So the next time I used a 9 x 9 pan and it was perfect! (I could have even doubl..."

    Reviewed No-Bake Toblerone Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Swan Valley Tammi
    LinMarie says:

    "Normally I'm not big on cheesecake, but this is the best cheesecake I have EVER eaten! It's smooth, rich and delicious :) AND it's easy to make!"

    Reviewed Microwave Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I used less onion, added a touch of minced garlic and used a couple different cheeses, and it turned out amazing! My husband, son and I gobbled them up :)A perfect recipe for those who are short on time! I will definitely be using this recipe again. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites