Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ramona D

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #452294

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate-Fudge Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "mmMmmm. Absolutely divine! These brownies were so gooey and tasty."

    Reviewed Three Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KaraRN
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are absolutely amazing! I used skor chips, mini white chocolate chips, peanut butter chips, bytterscotch chips and milk chocolate chips AND regular chips. This was soooooo good! My boyfriend finished 5 within an hour."

    Reviewed Is It Really Better Than Sex? Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I used MizzNezz's Quick Yellow Recipe and it worked really well with this recipe. Instead of using pudding from a package I replaced it with custard and this tasted really nice. The cake was super moist and tasty. It has a very different flavour than most cakes. This recipe is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Lemon Yogurt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Raquel Grinnell
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is really good. I made it for my mom on Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it! She is diabetic so I substituted the sugar with Splenda and it still tasted amazing. I also put less oil than half a cup - around 1/3 a cup to make it less fattening. Overall, this recipe is a keeper."

    Reviewed Nonna's Tiramisu

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Canadian_in_the_Bay
    LinMarie says:

    "The consistency of the creamy part was too thick in my opinion. Maybe I just did something wrong."

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! It tastes just right. I reduced the amount of corn syrup to 3/4 cup to make it less sweet. I also had to bake it for another 15 minutes or so and I still felt like it wasn't completely done."

    Reviewed Texas Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By mahatfield
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tasty cake - very light and fluffy. I did not have confectioners sugar and so I replaced the icing with chocolate chips. I added chocolate chips inside the batter as well as on top. This added a nice extra chocolatey taste to the cake and made it a bit gooey."

    Reviewed The Best Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  221 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "these are really yummy - the texture is just perfect, with a gooey and chewy centre. instead of vegetable oil, use butter. melt the butter in a sauce pan, remove from the heat and add the sugar, vanilla and eggs. this makes the brownies even better!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  541 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing! I substituted the sugar for Splenda and reduced the amount of butter to less than 1/4 of a cup. I also replaced the brown sugar with Splenda brown sugar. These muffins were some of the best sugar-free muffins I have ever tried!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1206 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "really tasty. i added 1/2 a cup of sugar instead of the full cup and it tasted really good, although i think it made the texture slightly different. it was less sweet and much lighter. i also added around 1/2 a cup of chocolate chips. it turned out awesome!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites