Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ranelle

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #34094

    From Lincoln

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Renita
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Added a teaspoon or so of cumin and more cayenne. Topped it off with pepper jack cheese. Family used tortilla chips instead of crackers. I'm saving recipe this to make again."

    Reviewed Buck's Beef Kabob Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother made these for the county fair and shared the left-overs with us. They didn't last long and almost caused a riot among the grandkids as to who got the last one."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Bears

    Handle
    Thursday, May 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Krsi Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!! My mom shared "some" of her rhubarb and I can't come up with a enough ways to use it, so I tried this recipe. So glad I did. I made with one cup sugar and a half cup Splenda. For the topping, I used brown sugar. Delicious."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Pineapple Pie....different and Delicious!

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "I've got a TON of rhubarb and always looking for new ways to use it. This was tasty and different. Sweet, but still tangy. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and tastes SO delicious! I like the tart so made as is and loved it."

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Streusel Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed The Best Browned Beef Stew Ever

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  136 Reviews  |  By Christina Chavez
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what I was looking for. Great flavor and the broth is like a gravy. I did use okra instead of celery and it turned out perfect. I'll keep this recipe and definitely use it again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Corn Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Got the recipe from a potluck at work and knew someone on here had to have it, too. Even the kids love this one. I took to a party and not everyone got a chance to try it before it was gone. I gave out the recipe to five other people. Thanks for sharing! It's saved in my cookbook for next time."

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's All American Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Pokey in San Antonio, TX
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids love this and ask for it if I don't make it for a while. I replace the veal with ground turkey and use barbecue sauce instead of the ketchup, mustard, and brown sugar just to make it easier. I also put the onion in the loaf instead of going to the extra trouble to garnish. But still very good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites