Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ranikabani

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #50441

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    60 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so moist and tasty. This is my new banana muffin recipe! Thanks for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Our Favourite Lemon Loaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  137 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "The best lemon loaf ever!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cody in Ontario, Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent, moist, not too sweet...a winner!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By selphie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent and I served it warm with a scoop of vanilla icecream."

    Reviewed Aloo Gobi - Potato and Cauliflower Curry.

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I didn't have fenugreek seeds but other than that, I followed it exactly as written. Next time,I will squeeze a little bit of fresh lemon juice over it. Thanks for the recipe! ? Jun 3, 2006"

    Reviewed Coconut Pound Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a beautiful cake. I did not have rum extract but I used about a tbsp of real rum. I didn't do the glaze but it was so moist and just the right flavour. This is my new favourite coconut cake recipe. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By l0vetw0c00k
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I took Dream Goddess's advice and added garlic (and a bit of cayenne pepper on top when serving!) and I added the remaining cheese five minutes before it was finished and my son LOVED it! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Beef Liver With Country Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cindy1
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavour of this liver and the gravy was excellent. However, even though I added way more milk than the recipe called for, it was still too thick. I think that next time, I will only add perhaps 3-4 tbsp of the flour to the milk and see how that is. Thanks for posting, Cindy"

    Reviewed My Cuppa Tea (plain)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Girl from India
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent! It had a nice rich flavour. I didn't get that particular brand of tea though I looked for it, but I used Red Label Brand from India and it was delicious. Thanks Faye."

    Reviewed The Most Wonderful Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  277 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any lemon zest but these cookies were excellent anyway! I used 2/3 cup of icing sugar mixed with a few tbsp of water to make the icing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites