Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ranoush

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #221978

    From buford, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mango Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this cake. It was not too sweet and I like the density of it however, I did not taste flavour of the mango as I had anticipated. Maybe next time I would add some extract to help enhance the flavour. But I would definatly make this again."

    Reviewed Lentils With Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dee84
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a Very popular Middle Eastern dish called Mujadarah.."

    Reviewed Indian Kadai Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite dish to order in Indian Rest. I added green pepprers to this dish because I thought it added great balance to the spice this came out real well."

    Reviewed Raspberry Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "When I lived in the Middle East my Aunt used to make these bars for me everytime I went to visit her and she filled them with preserves and nuts..WOW..I can taste it everytime I think about it...I searched high and low trying every recipe that I came across.I came across this and thought I should give it a try... As it baked in the oven it smelle..."

    Reviewed Big and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By bailey46
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY GOD!!!These were the BOMB...I added nuts to mine,after i scooped out my cookies on the cookie sheet i put them in the fridge for a couple of min. before baking. The cookies were fat, chewy and full of chocolate. everyone that likes a good cookie...Gotta try this one...Thanx :)"

    Reviewed Baharat Aka Middle East Mixed Spices - the Real Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By alAmira
    LinMarie says:

    "This was Wonderful!I am so glad I came across this.Thnax :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka !

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and i loved this.I added bell peppers...WOW. Thanxs"

    Reviewed Mom's (ramadan) sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Najwa, my mom made these for Ramadan as well,used all differant fillings.Seeing this recipe made me want to bring the memories back,so i made them for her and she was so happy. I loved this :)"

    Reviewed Orange Kissed Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Christine MT
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this. I didnt have the orange rind insread i sub. with orange extract. Creamy,rich chocolate it was very tasty."

    Reviewed French Style Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Christine MT
    LinMarie says:

    "This was unbelievable! I enjoyed it so much.Thanx :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites