Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rasburyberet

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #225631

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegetarian Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night for party and it was a hit! The two vegetarians I made it for have asked for the recipe, so it must be a winner!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potatoes With Pecan Praline Streusel

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving and it was a huge hit! Everyone loved it....will be making in the future! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  145 Reviews  |  By Kristina0314
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE LOVE LOVE these....my new favorite thing to eat. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, will keep handy for future use! Can't wait to add some chocolate chips or blueberries next time. I used whole wheat flour and it was perfect. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, and nice and easy to make! I added a touch of nutmeg..yummo!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Tuna Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times and everyone loves it! I especially like that there are no nuts in it! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Nurslinda
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect as is!! Thanks you for posting!"

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was EXCELLENT! My husband kept looking over my shoulder and saying "are you sure you aren't missing something"...boy was he was blown away! We all loved it!! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1563 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great and so easy to make! I ended up using regular chicken breast, and had on low for 5 hours. The chicken came out moist and was starting to shred.....it was so good!!! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites