Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Raspberry Cordial

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #462571

    Flag as Inappropriate

    134 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Scrolls

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Stardustannie
    LinMarie says:

    "These pizza scrolls are great to throw in a school lunch box. I should have read through the reviews because my results would have benefited from the note not to roll these too tightly or the puff pastry doesn't cook properly. Lesson learned for next time!"

    Reviewed White Christmas Holiday Eggnog Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Just what I needed to round out a plate of Christmas baking. Because the eggnog I used already contained nutmeg, I omitted the additional nutmeg called for in the recipe. I also added only 1 Tbsp real rum as I feared 3 Tbsp would make the fudge taste a little too boozy. I was very happy with the results. I used an 8x8 pan and cut the..."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  561 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "I let the pork cook overnight and in the morning added my favourite homemade BBQ sauce and let cook another 2 hours. Delicious and couldn't be easier. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1120 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as written. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Wendy's Frosty

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Becky Austin
    LinMarie says:

    "So sorry, but I was really disappointed with this given all the great reviews. It didn't have the flavour or consistency I was looking for at all. It was icy rather than creamy and the cool whip and condensed milk didn't seem to add anything in the way of texture or flavour. Perhaps the Wendy's frosty formula is a bit different up here in the fro..."

    Reviewed Irish Steel Cut Oatmeal

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favourite winter breakfast! I use a splash of pure maple syrup in place of honey or brown sugar."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Keee
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Didn't have a lime so used a lemon."

    Reviewed No Bake Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Trisa
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple to make and not too sweet."

    Reviewed Crusting Cream Cheese Icing/Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chocolate Mousse

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Randi Elliott
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick,easy, and delicious, I used this to fill cream puffs."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites