Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rather be quilting

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1118755

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these the other night and loved them. I loved how simple they were to make. I agree with other reviews about green onion in the sauce. Gives that little bit more flavor needed. I used extra lemon juice on the fish and loved the tanginess. I didn't put the taco seasoning on the fish. I just put it in the mayo mix and it was plenty for ..."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Just tried your baked chicken. Absolutely wonderful. No mess, no fuss, but ooooohhhhhh so good. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Chunky Pecan Pie Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By halloweencat01
    LinMarie says:

    "What a yummylicious recipe. May family and neighbors absolutely loved these. Thank you so much for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "My new favorite mashed potatoes. I have made these twice in the last two weeks. The recipe makes a ton for a single person but they share wonderfully. And left overs are ohhhhhh sooooooooo yummy.
    Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! what a hit. I made these for Thanksgiving and my family loved them. Their favorite was Pecan Pie. Now they want these yummy bars. I love how easy they are to make. Also wonderful for cookie exchanges. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Guacamole Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. It was a great addition to my mexican night. I put in fresh peppers instead of canned and it really zinged. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Peachy Mango Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe after recieving mangos in my "Bountiful Basket"
    I have never used mangos and didn't know what to do with them, so I went looking for recipes and ideas. I came across this one and boy what a winner. I have made it about twice a week since first discovering this. Love it, thank you so much for posting it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites