Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ray G

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #92192

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Beets With Ginger

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "great"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin with Low Fat Lime Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to try a recipe that no one else rated and Im glad I did. This was a very good meal.I only added mushrooms and red instead of white wine.It was great! Thanks Normaone."

    Reviewed Dill Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe.Very easy and also great for the Atkins diet. I double up on the dill and the lemon juice and omitted the flour to lower the carbs even more.Tasted terrific! Thanks Irmgard. "

    Reviewed Irish Rutabagas(Swedes or Yellow Turnips) With Caramelized Onion

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I've always enjoyed rutabaga,this is so easy and tasty and for the first time my wife ate this vegetable dish. Thanks for a great culinary side dish on the lowly rutabaga.DELICIOUS!"

    Reviewed Chicken with Tomatoes and Tarragon

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe was a little garlicky.Being on Atkins I omitted most of the carbs and it didnt taste as it should, dont let this review stop anyone it still is a good meal."

    Reviewed Chicken au Gratin Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Baton Twirling
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe if your on Atkins.Jusy eliminate the pasta and the bread crumbs and the flour.I used cauliflower instead of the pasta and it tasted great. Thanks for this meal!"

    Reviewed Southern Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HappyVal
    LinMarie says:

    "No wonder your HappyVal , the beans were great and not time consuming.I think tho next time I'll use 2 tbsp of vinegar for a little more contrast. Very good way to prepare green beans."

    Reviewed Barley Mushroom Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Well Leslie in Texas,you were right easy and delicious.It was so hot inside I tried it on the stove top. Worked great,only you have to watch it and keep adding broth so it wouldnt get too dry.Delicious. Thanks."

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  117 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this WAS a great way to have eggplant.Although it tasted fantastic the eggplants' skin turned me off a little. Next time I think I'll peel it.Thanks bratty_1 for something a little different!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops with Rhubarb Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By TOOLBELT DIVA
    LinMarie says:

    "I didnt like this recipe very much.Seems like too much rosemary. The rhubarb texture wasnt very appealing. I dont think Ill make this again,but thank you anyway."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites