Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ray Grodnicki

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #60496

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fried Chicken Livers

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish has become a welcomed staple in out house. It's fast, easy and so very good. I always add the wine and sometimes for garnish, I add fried chopped bacon. We like it served over rice, or Penns. Dutch Noodles. The only problem is, no matter how much I make there is always nothing left."

    Reviewed Easy Peach Stuffed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tamibic2
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last Sunday, for our diner guest. The only thing I changed was that I had to double the recipe. It turned out just great. Easy to make, pleasant to the eye, and it tasted fantastic! I served it with a few bottles of chilled Riesling Wine. The only complaint, there were no left overs :)"

    Reviewed Barbs Butter Bean or Lima Bean Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "A must try soup. Just the right touch on these cold frosty nigths. I use kielbasa, (weijska country style) and it's perfet. Next I'll try some home made smoked butts, and use speckled beans."

    Reviewed Basic Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great. Easy and fast. I did cut back on the milk. Outside of that, I followed the recipe. I served it with mashed red skinned potatoes, and peas, hmm."

    Reviewed Beef & Sausage Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "A very good chili. Especially on a cold rainy November night like waht we have been having. I will next time add the habanero. I used a whole cup of the beef broth, added the beans with everything else."

    Reviewed Lazy Stuffed Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Hugce
    LinMarie says:

    "This is possibly the best dish you can prepare for guest. It can be prepared in no time at all. Which will leave you time to enjoy the company, and have a great meal. When my parents return Wednesday, this meal will be waiting for them in the oven."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Country Ribs & Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Katha
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. I forgot to buy the cider, so I put in a chopped apple. What a recipe for a nice chilly sunday while raking the lawn. Then, a cold beer, and some fresh rye bread and the football game."

    Reviewed Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This has proven to be the best salad that we ever tasted. Every other week we pick up romaine lettuce hearts, and make a salad. Using either roasted chicken, salmon, or strips of left over prime rib. Great for lunch, or just a quick left over supper."

    Reviewed Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This is diffinetly one of the best new soups I've tried. Easy to make and it taste great."

    Reviewed Crock pot Barbecue Spareribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By SHARON
    LinMarie says:

    "I also cut back on the water. The first time it was a bit too watery for my taste. The only water I used was to rinse out the measuring cup of catsup. This dish is a winner in my house."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites