Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Raza's Mama

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #517578

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Snickerdoodles I Have Ever Eaten

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By GloriaAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!! soooo good! this was my first time making these plus my 3 yr old "helped" and they still turned out fantastic! i did put the cookie sheets in the freezer as another review had suggested and refrigerated in between batches.Thanks for the great recipe :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Muffin Shop Jumbo Blueberry or Strawberry Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!"

    Reviewed Yummy Baked Potato Skins

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By CrAzYcOoKeR222
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this as more of a base recipe instead of the bacon, sour cream filling i did my own steak and veggie stuffed potatoes but the skins were really really good. even my 2 1/2 yr old ate them!thanks!"

    Reviewed Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TheRealArjun
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Super easy :)P.S. i used 3 cups of whole instant oatmeal but it still worked"

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie With 2 Crusts

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making chicken pot pie and it was AMAZING! Thanks for a great and simple recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Steak W/Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner last night and it was amazing! so easy to make, we served it with mashed potatoes and green beans and lots of gravy, yummm! thank you so much for posting :)"

    Reviewed Green Beans Provencale

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "these turned out great, i don't even like green beans but my sister insisted that we had to have some w/our chicken fried steak. i did omit the tomatoes (i'm pregnant and looking at red food makes my baby very upset) but these were amazing without them. great job!"

    Reviewed Super Creamy and Cheesy Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By little_spoon
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for my 21 month old son. Amazing!!! so yummy even i had some! none of my other at home attempts of mac and cheese have worked but this is great! no more boxed pasta and powdered cheese for us. thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Kidney Bean Chili, Indian Style (Rajma in Masala)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Anu
    LinMarie says:

    "really good. i loved this recipe the only trouble i had was i think i didn't steam the beans long enough, they were a little dry. next time i might try using canned beans to cut down on the cooking time. all in all a great recipe.thanks"

    Reviewed Berry-Smash Muffins (Strawberry Muffins)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By sydsmama
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good, the only reason i'm giving them 4 stars instead of 5 is my own mistake. i added oatmeal to the recipe to make it a little healthier for my toddler but failed to add more strawberries. next time i'll add an extra cup of strawberries and i'm sure they'll turn out great :)p.s. even with my mistake, these were really good if y..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites