Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RazorbackFan

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #573117

    From Bentonville, Arkansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek-Style Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. My family, who really don't like turkey burgers, really liked them. Which is saying alot, for my bunch! Loved the feta in them. Great and will definately make again!"

    Reviewed Southern Sweet Iced Tea

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm gonna say that I was really doubtful about this. I have drank sweet tea with every meal and just overall drink of choice. Never have I heard of putting baking soda in it. I have to say, this is just really good tea. I, too, have to make a double batch for my family and so I use 3 family bags, a cup to a cup and a half of spenda. I will sa..."

    Reviewed Allendale Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "OOOOOHHHH, this is good. Made it for a family event and we loved it."

    Reviewed Died & Went to Pimento Cheese Heaven (Pimiento)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "OMGOODNESS, this is the stuff that every southern gurl lives for. I use to go to a friend's house as a child and her MIMI would make something similar to this and we would sit on the back porch eating pimento cheese with crackers as a snack with a mason jar of ice tea. This stuff is just plum good! Thanks for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Greek Orzo Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is just good! I made it with red onions and I used "Reed's Italian dressing". It was so good. I can't believe my kids and hubby ate it, usually this is a "Mom dish" as they call it, but they loved it. I did also add a handful of chopped parsley."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cinnamon Crescents

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  164 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just fantastic. Loved them!"

    Reviewed The Original Painkiller

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Deely
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. Made this for a get together at our house. First good day of sunshine and warmth this year. It made the party! Thanks Deely"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  315 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "This was about as tasty as it gets! We all really liked it. Our one very tiny, VERY TINY, complaint that there wasn't enough stuffing. I think I will add more than the 2 cups next time to see if that helps. Swiss cheese gave it just a great flavor. I can't wait to make it again. It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Copycat Green Giant Niblets Corn in Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  214 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this many times, but never got around to reviewing it. I have to say, it's just as the frozen bag. We love it."

    Reviewed New Allison's Mambo Margaritas

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By flower7
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was really good! I thought the same thing, beer? We made the first pitcher, just pouring it over ice and the second, we blended with ice. Everyone loved these!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites