Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Razzle

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #138437

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spiced Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Only needed 45 mins. and absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot (Slow Cooker) French Dip Roast Beef Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved IT! Made as is, worked great, melted in our mouths!"

    Reviewed Super Peanut Butter Filled Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never made brownies from scratch and I did IT! This recipe was great. I loved these treats and my dinner guests did too. After I served them I kept the leftovers in the fridge and they tasted great eaten cold."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Good dish - even though we used the low sodium soy sauce it still turned out a little too salty so, I'll have to adapt next time. We loved it with mashed potatoes and we'll make it again."

    Reviewed Enchilada Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! We made this with the Mexican Doughboy Recipe #190082 and they made a perfect match for dinner. I made this as listed (with some toppings added) and it worked great. I used a medium enchilada sauce and it had a lot of heat. I'll only use a mild sauce next time. Thanks MizzNezz!"

    Reviewed Vegetable Crouton Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TeeBee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my sister in law who is a vegetarian and she loved it! So, I made it a second time in the same week and everyone loved it. Its a great summer dish if you have zucchini in the garden. I used the v-8 and it worked perfect. Thanks for a healthy & yummy dish."

    Reviewed Nelle's Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lakeo62
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly as it reads using "butter and herb" instant mashed potatoes and it was a hit! My husband doesn't always appreciate my new recipes but last night ate three servings of this dish! Great JOB!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Debbie1
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this on Christmas. Great dish - I used SPLENDA instead of sugar and just melted marshmellow on top instead of this topping. I peeled the potatoes after I baked them also forgot the vanilla and it was still good."

    Reviewed Mexican Doughboys

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By JoshH347
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great alternative to tacos. This dish is very easy to make. I kept two of the crescent roll diamonds together and criss cross wrapped a bigger portion of the mix to bake. I used a reduced fat crescent roll and ground turkey and served it with black beans and a salad. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites