Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Razzlledazzlle

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1271914

    From Boston, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Craftscout's Leftover Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CraftScout
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it last year after Thanksgiving and this year again and it really is a great and tasty way of "getting rid" of the leftovers."

    Reviewed Sandy Potatoes -- Pommes De Terre Sablees

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW these are really good... I did have to substitute the "fresh breadcrumbs" with what I had 'Italian flavored panko" but other than that I followed the recipe. DELICIOUS!!!"

    Reviewed Yellow Rice With Beans ( Arroz Con Habichuelas)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Michelle Figueroa
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!!! Great meal just on its own!!!"

    Reviewed Orzo with Parmesan and Basil

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, delicious served it with a store bought rotisserie chicken and was out of the kitchen in no time!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  702 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used lemon in the chicken cavity and put it under the broiler like LisaLouWho and served it with Parmesan-Rice-and-Pasta-Pilaf-5034. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Rice and Pasta Pilaf

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good but I needed more flavor so I added a little salt, more Parmesan and some garlic powder. Next time I'll try adding fresh garlic to the onions and vermicelli."

    Reviewed Red Onion and Honey Mustard Barbecued Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit at our house and it was quick and easy just the way I like after a long day of work."

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1016 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "LOL printing this one for my 10 year old who won't have a drink without ice ever but probably thinks the ice tray magically refills itself."

    Reviewed " Ant" Kelly's London Broil Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By KJK #5
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade is just perfect. I have tried @ least 5 different marinades before trying this one and I always feel like I have to keep looking for the perfect blend of herbs, spices and flavor. Well, I have stopped looking, this is it for me there is no flavor that overwhelms, it's tastes just the way a steak should taste. I loved it, my picky dau..."

    Reviewed Copycat Green Giant Niblets Corn in Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I used canned corn and it came out perfect!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites