Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Realst8Ace

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #230622

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed TSR Version of IHOP Buttermilk Pancakes by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By x0xMandYx0x
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I add 1 teaspoon of vanilla for a little extra flavor. I also make my own Buttermilk by putting 1 Tablespoon of vinegar in the glass measuring cup before adding enough lactose free skim milk to measure 1 1/4 cups. I've also found that using a moderate heat works best."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy No-Fail Make Anytime Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wish I would have found this recipe at Thanksgiving. Made it tonight and it's so eas - tastes delicious and looks good, too!. The only modification I would make next time would be to melt the butter in the microwave first before putting it in the saucepan. Otherwise, the recipe was perfect."

    Reviewed Mom's Cornbread Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very simple recipe that turned out delicious. Since I like my onions and celery well done, I parboiled the chopped veggies in chicken stock, and drained them before assembling the ingredients. It made the dressing nice and moist. There was no need to add additional stock."

    Reviewed Best Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  207 Reviews  |  By Sara in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these wonderful gems tonight, topping them off with a pecan half before baking. The glaze was like a praline candy topping. Can't wait to share these."

    Reviewed Microwave Lemon Garlic Broccoli

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for my Passover seder. Left out th salt and red peepr flakes. I used garlic powder. It was very good, but next time I will cut back on the lemon juice as it was a tad too tart for my taste."

    Reviewed Crispy Passover Cookies (Gluten-Free)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these today for our Passover seder. Everyone loved them including my son who is very picky. They were very easy to make. Since they are gluten-free, I can also make them for my friends who are on gluten-free diets."

    Reviewed Dad's Best Brisket

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. It was a big hit with my family. I have even used this recipe on chicken with great success."

    Reviewed Easy Brie Appetizer

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By NoreenJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I brought this to 2 different parties and it was a big hit at each. I used a 13 oz brie round. After zapping it in the microwave, I made a slit in the middle. Served with Ritz crackers the first time and plain crackers the second. It's a very easy recipe."

    Reviewed Sweet Kugel

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this fabulous recipe for the first time today (with a few modification below)to take to a friend for the holiday. I reserved a little batter so that I could taste it. I was wonderful. I left out the raisins because of an allergy. I used 1 3/4 c. sugar. I greased the pan with a little melted butter. I drained the noodles and then stirre..."

    Reviewed chocolate matzoh clusters

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe and added the optional coconut. These were a big hit at this year's seder. Everyone wanted the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites