Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rebecca Bowman

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #99316

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  965 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother used to make ice just this way! Thanks for posting a recipe that brings back so many memories for me!"

    Reviewed Baked Cinnamon Apples (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Bake-a-holic!!!
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper! We are "iced in" and going a bit stir crazy. I threw this together for a treat and is sure was! I agree that is tastes like the center of an apple pie. Less sugar if you want it as a side dish is a great tip too. This is definitely going into my crockpot recipe rotation! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Mrs Dash Cauliflower Popcorn

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this recipe! I have made it several times, with several differnt Mrs Dash Blends! The Spicy blend gives it a great KICK!Thanks so much for posting a healthy recipe I use often"

    Reviewed Butter Pecan Bundt Cake (Marry Me Cake!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Jackie7757
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing cake! Never heard of a cake that includes frosting IN the cake, but it sure makes it moist! Very sweet so a small piece goes a long way.Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my...this soup is so very good. I made it for a church soup lunch and everyone just MMMMMMed over it. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Good Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "Can not believe I have not commented on this soup. I made it once for my dad and his buddies. They loved it so much, I have made it about 10 times. It makes ALOT! I just brown the hamburgerand onions and dump it and the rest of the ingreds in a crockpot. Easy, easy"

    Reviewed Mexican Chocolate (Chocolate De Molinillo)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef Patience
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE the cinnomon with the chocolate! This is a keeper of a recipe"

    Reviewed Microwave Chocolate Banana Cake and Chocolate Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cas
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Turkey and Wild Rice Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I made this only because we had the ingredients on hand and my husband loves wild rice. We were really not expecting to love it as much as we do. It is wonderful!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Low Fat Taco Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By MilanzMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great low point comfort food! Yummy..thanks for posting. It is much easier to stay on program with recipes like this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites