Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RebeccaJ98

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #275926

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Guacamole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Moody
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I almost forgot the garlic, but once I got it in there it was delish. This will be my go to guac recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Delicious Tomato Sauce (Spaghetti)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Dave C
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! It's become my favorite recipe for red sauce. I usually make a double or triple batch!"

    Reviewed Grilled Sweet Pepper Poppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Alskann
    LinMarie says:

    "SO GOOD! My brother had a cook off last weekend and the appetizer had to be grilled. I brought this recipe and took the category! Don't tell them, but I even used Tillamook's reduced fat cheddar and light sour cream! ;) My mom doesn't care for peppers and even she enjoyed. I will be making this on a regular basis for parties! Delicious, than..."

    Reviewed Mexican Pork Chops With Veggies (5 Ww Points)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By AmyMCGS
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I are enjoying this dish immensely! I've made it at least 3 times since I discovered it a couple of weeks ago. The first time I only had two chops, so we had lots of extra veggies. They were DELICIOUS the next day with some black beans and rice. Thanks Amy!"

    Reviewed Walt's Teriyaki Marinade and Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By The Kanajyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! My husband went to culinary arts school and this recipe earned me the remark "it is perfectly seasoned." I was craving teriyaki chicken last night but didn't have any sauce. This was PERFECT for us! I want to make it again tonight. :)"

    Reviewed Oven Kalua Pig

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this in the summer for my husband's birthday party and people are still talking about it in November! It was delicious!!! I couldn't find ti leaves, but I did find banana leaves which worked perfectly. Other that I made it exactly as the recipe called for. I really need to make it again!"

    Reviewed Creamy Roasted Garlic Hummus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a double batch of this over the weekend and it's almost gone already! I served it with fresh pita chips & carrots for Monday Night Football. It was a hit. :) I found it very easy to put together. I tried to be gentle with salt, but for my taste it could have used more. This is now a permanent part of my recipe collection. Thanks so mu..."

    Reviewed Maple Sage Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for my husband one night and he loved it. It was the best meatloaf I've ever made!! I used brown sugar since I wasn't sure that sugar-free syrup would work. :) Thanks so much for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites