Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Recipe USA

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #539543

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Isreals Pie Yummy !!!

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this several times and my family really likes it. Wonderful comfort food. I like to add a sprinkle of red pepper flakes for just a little heat. I've also used crushed tomatoes instead of the spaghetti sauce and it still comes out great. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Creole Peppy Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chris_tam
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this often in my crockpot. Reminds me a little bit of a sloppy joe, only we like them better. Easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Seafood Etouffee Recipe

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By chris_tam
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is amazing! We just loved it! I can't believe how easy it is to make compared to the full fat versions, and it's every bit as delicious. Very impressive! A definite keeper at my house!"

    Reviewed Chicken Roll -Ups

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By chris_tam
    LinMarie says:

    "Heavenly comfort food! Easy and very tasty. Will definitely be making this again and again. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Rotel Hamburger-Sausage Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chris_tam
    LinMarie says:

    "I usually add an extra can of cream of mushroom soup, so that it's not quite as rich/cheesy. I like mine tamed down just a bit. This is the BEST sauce for many things. I love it on chips and it's also wonderful as a dressing on salads. I often make a taco salad that this goes very well with."

    Reviewed Traditional Eagle Brand Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By chris_tam
    LinMarie says:

    "It's the best I've ever tried!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Pumpkin Delight

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By chris_tam
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and sooooo yummy! .... and, GUILT-free! :)"

    Reviewed Southern Scalloped Tomatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By chris_tam
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother used to make this all the time when I was growing up. She always had a garden with lots of fresh tomatoes. This is such a wonderful side-dish! So happy to have found it again!"

    Reviewed Linda's Chicken Roll-Ups or Not

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chris_tam
    LinMarie says:

    "I lost this recipe, so was very happy to see it posted here. We used to have this very often and somewhere along the line, recipe got misplaced. This is a wonderful, tasty, creamy, COMFORT food at it's best -- served over noodles or rice. I like it both ways. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Jalapeño Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chris_tam
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm always looks for new and different rice dishes and this one was really good - I especially like the kick that the jalapenos add. Yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites