Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RecipeMonster

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #115964

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kielbasa and Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a good quick meal, I served over one box (one dozen) frozen cooked perioges."

    Reviewed Meatballs With Dried Cranberry-apricot Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this dish very much, I served it on top of my Lemony Brown Basmati Rice. I did everything as stated in recipe except that I added one tablespoon fresh lemon juice and 1/4 teaspoon poultry seasoning to sauce. Thanks, I will definitely be making again."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Corn on the Cob - Microwave

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "We will be eating way to many ears of corn slathered in butter, thanks to you Uncle Bill. "

    Reviewed Crunchy Granola

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time I've made granola, and I can't believe how good this is. So easy and inexpensive. Thanks"

    Reviewed Mom's Sit Sandwich (Aka Squishy Sorta Muffuletta)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  89 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this, and we had a lot of laughs! What more can you ask of a sandwich? Thanks"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  929 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I made exactly as directed except I used thighs, served over brown rice with sliced green onions on top with a simple tomato salad. It looked very nice and taste even better. Thanks"

    Reviewed Nestle Toll House Chocolate Chip Pan Cookie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "I took these to work and they were gone in less than an hour, and I did 1 1/2 the amount of ings. because I used exlarge sheet pan. Thanks newspappergal for such a good and simple recipe."

    Reviewed Greek Lemon Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I had left over chicken so this was a snap to put together. I doubled the recipe and to the doubled amount I added 1/4 teaspoon of Greek oregano,you could just mildly detect it. Thank you LAURIE for this fast tasty soup."

    Reviewed Spicy Cardamom Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just great! We loved it! I did Rita L's idea of mixing the topping with 3 tablespoons butter and placing on the bottom of the bundt pan, then putting dough on top of that mixture. I buttered the pan well before starting , it took 55 minutes to bake. It came out to the serving plate easily and had a nice slightly crunchy top. Thank you ..."

    Reviewed Lemon Greek Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this meal, but next time I will definitely cut the potatoes smaller. My chicken was a little dry because I had to leave bake longer than it needed to get the potatoes done."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites