Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Recipelearner

    Member since Nov 2010

    Chef #1732749

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Orange Julius

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lover of Food
    LinMarie says:

    "This has to be the closest recipe so far. I loved it. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat High Fiber Blueberry Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Lighthouse Rita
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't bad! The whole grain taste caused it to go from a 5 to a 4, but its still very good."

    Reviewed Copycat Taco Time Veggie Burrito

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dusty&Sarah
    LinMarie says:

    "I would've given this 5 stars, but I didn't like the sesame seeds in it. Never have been to Taco Time, I found this very satisfying. Thank you. :)"

    Reviewed Copycat Green Giant Niblets Corn in Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Couldn't stop eating them! They were so good! I actually had to pull myself away from the table to stop eating this. Very addicting thank you! :D"

    Reviewed Jack in the Box Taco Sauce (Copycat)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By The Spice Guru
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very nice! Might prepare again. Nothing like a spicy taco sauce, I actually think this was spicier than Taco Bell!"

    Reviewed TSR Version OfBahama Breeze Island Onion Rings by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't satified at all. Very spicy. There was more spice than actual onion flakiness. Probably won't eat this again. This would be a good coconut shrimp recipe with the shrimp, but too spicy for a nice tender onion ring."

    Reviewed Copycat Burger King Onion Rings

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By K's
    LinMarie says:

    "Identical! I bet nobody would notice the difference if they were to eat BK's or this clone."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Hardee's French Fries by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "These were addicting! I've never been to Hardee's but these are very comparible to Burger King's new fries and McDonald's fries."

    Reviewed French Fry Sauce (Copycat)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy fast and cheap! Never have been to Red Robin, if I go I will probably get this with my fries!"

    Reviewed Rally's French Fries (Copycat)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Miss_Cooks_Alot
    LinMarie says:

    "This was challenging, but the end result was worth it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites