Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Recipetweek'r

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #125377

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dot's Cheese Bacon Puffs

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By MissMaggie
    LinMarie says:

    "Just making these for the second time in a week! What yummy little bites of goodness -- and couldn't get any easier! Thanks Dot!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh Yeah !!!! Finally a recipe for white meat chicken that my husband would eat AND said was delicious. Served this to DH and three kids- all elementary school age---they SCARFED it up and wanted more. Moist, full of flavor, easy to prep with items on hand. Plan on making this when my inlaws come in a few weeks-always try to impress !!! Thanks for ..."

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.G.I. Friday's Black Bean Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "My son has been "kitchen kid" lately, so my daughter (almost 10) had to get into the act. Made this with only a little help from me with chopping. I did add a small amount of chipotle in adobo (to keep kid friendly) aside from that,made as directed. Great on a cool night, THANKS"

    Reviewed Edamame

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "EASY EASY YUMMY YUMMY ! And great for you to boot ! After I fixed our first batch, hubby went out and bought 3 more bags frozen from the Asian market. Good Stuff! THANKS !"

    Reviewed Hoagie Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "11 yo DS is REALLY into helping in the kitchen - did this one with just a little help from me handling the pizza dough "Mom, it's too sproingy to spread out!" Anyway, was thoroughly enjoyed by all-having the leftovers tonight! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ravioli "Lasagna"

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "My 11 yo DS made this for us for dinner ALMOST by himself. Was so proud he could have popped !! Yummy, quick, and easy! Can't wait to play around with it and vary the add-ins. Thanks Tish!"

    Reviewed Fruit Fly/Gnat Trap

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By anonymous23
    LinMarie says:

    "Whoda thunkit???? Vinegar,a paper cone and patience.The little buggers invaded about a week ago - as soon as I set this out, my son came in the kitchen and said "MOM -fruit flies are all over that jar!!!" That's the idea, son!!! Just hope I can eliminate them faster than they procreate!!!THANKS!"

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Perfect Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I just loved it!"

    Reviewed Rolo Pretzel " Cookies"

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Satisfied Kris
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites