Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Recipewrestler

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #28671

    From Mobile

    Flag as Inappropriate

    74 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MichelleMyBell
    LinMarie says:

    "If your family hasn't tried these fries, they are really missing out. Use the suggested spices or those of your choice. I like garlic and Italian seasonings. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Old Fashion Bread Pudding With Caramel Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "Southern cooks cherish a good basic bread pudding recipe. Darlin'! This is the one! I've made it several times now and it always turns out well. I use fresh Italian bread, but I've combined Italian bread with honey wheat sandwich bread. Cook's Illustrated mag. recommends using challah, if you can find it. This one is so good that it doesn't ..."

    Reviewed Mrs. Knobbes Gooey Butter Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "If you need a sugar fix...this is it! Love it! Love it! Double gooey yum!!"

    Reviewed Little Cherry Cobblers

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy! Yummy! Warning: allow time for these to cool a little before serving."

    Reviewed Magic Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my absolute favorite muffin recipes. These bake up nice and big. Don't wait too long to eat them. I've made these since I was a little girl...ohhh, a loong time ago!"

    Reviewed Mmmmmm Malt-O-Meal Magic Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my absolute favorite muffin recipes. These bake up nice and big. Don't wait too long to eat them. I've made these since I was a little girl...ohhh, a loong time ago!"

    Reviewed Maple Raisin Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Megohm
    LinMarie says:

    "We're trying to use more whole wheat and natural sugars in our diet. So DH and I gave this one a try. We used pure maple syrup in the place of honey and golden raisins. The muffins baked up nicely and were mild in flavor. "

    Reviewed Chicken Manicotti

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Wing-Man
    LinMarie says:

    "The filling was tasty. Splitting the tubes really made this one easy to deal with. I did add some garlic, but that is a regular add-in for me. "

    Reviewed Fantabulous Oatmeal Applesauce Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry. We didn't like these very much. They weren't sweet and had little crispness. After storing in a zipbag for a couple of days they were falling apart. The only change I made in the recipe was in using craisins instead of raisins. "

    Reviewed Croissant Cream Cheese Flan

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "This was too easy and absolutely fantastic! It's a wow-em dessert! Made this for a special occasion and it really got raves."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites