Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Red Apron Cupcakes

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #613512

    From tucson, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peach Custard Pie With Streusel Topping

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous- I did layer it peaches custard, peaches custard, also sprinkled cinnamon in between the layers - Also added chopped fine nuts in my streusel topping, because I had that made already- this will be a make and make again. can't wait to have some more tonight!!!"

    Reviewed Oat-Nut Pie Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great crust - I did change a little I used coconut flour and put in a couple pretzels for the salt then put in a little cinnamon - great recipe thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Delicious Cream Corn

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for turkey day - Have to travel with it but it should do great - thank you for another great recipe"

    Reviewed Refrigerator Potatoes (Make-Ahead Mashed Potatoes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By *That Girl*
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for Turkey day - I have to travel 4 hours with all turkey dinner and this is the Bomb it is yummmm and can't wait to serve it - made 10 lbs thanks for the post"

    Reviewed 40 Minute Hamburger Buns

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  147 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG and OMG - I am a huge bread maker and wondered about these and let me tell you fab!!!!! Talk about easy and fast - no reason to ever buy buns again!!!! Thank you - I noticed a picture of cin buns so going to make them!!!!! Also this would make good blueberry bread."

    Reviewed Authentic No Refrigeration Bakery Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe - you can add all kinds of flavors to this recipe- very yummy and easy - I did not use Almond because I just forgot, but even great without it - Thanks for another great great 5 star recipe"

    Reviewed Flavored Butters

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made the orange honey butter before and it is great on tortilla's I look forward in trying the others- thanks for the post"

    Reviewed Chocolate Orgy

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great desert - my mother in law used to make it - she never gave out the recipe- but now I have it - it was great and easy. I made my pudding with 2 cups soymilk and one cup cream makes the pudding taste like home made and sooo creamy. Thanks again will make again"

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a baker and wondered if these would taste as good as ones from scratch, and WOW great - I have made three different batches using three different kinds of cake mixes - this is a great thing to have on hand when you have pop in company - Thanks"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a great recipe for morning or a desert or just a afternoon nibel also you can make it the batter the night before and cook up in the morning - thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites