Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Red Chef Mama

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #678548

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    74 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jell-O Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delish! These really took about 1 minute to mix up and my kids LOVED them! I did need to add an extra egg--otherwise my mixture was dry/grainy. But, I gave 5 stars anyway because that may have been a high altitude issue considering I live above 6,000 feet. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  937 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome!! Reallly, the best meatballs I have ever had. Thank you for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Curried Quinoa and Cauliflower

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By magpie diner
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making Quinoa and I must say it is very good! I'm happy that I chose this recipe fore my first try because the texture was absolutely amazing. I will say, I was surprised with how much garlic and onion that goes into it, I didn't pick either one up that much when the dish was finished. My husband and I agreed that as far ..."

    Reviewed Ranch Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! Typically I make this dish with hashbrowns but I must say, I like it a lot better with the real potatoes. I also use cheddar cheese soup instead of the mushroom just as a personal preference. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Paprika Chicken With Sour Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken is delicious! I love that it was quick and easy. The coating on the chicken makes the sauce really good, it has tons of flavor. I didn't think it tasted like canned soup at all either. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Aioli With Anchovies & Garlic (Spaghetti Aglio E O

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! Excellent! I've never had anything like this before. I have made spaghetti with butter and parmesan in it, this is soooo much better! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Frozen Watermelon Margarita

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SO GOOD!!! My husband and I are enjoying them right now! I added a little splenda and used sweet watermelon. It does separate, but it doesn't bother us, it tastes great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Pan-Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!! I added some onion powder, salt and paprika to the dry ingredients just for some flavor. The coating is really delicious it stayed crunchy on the outside and held all the juice inside! My kiddos and I enjoyed it and I will make it again! Thank you :)"

    Reviewed Hot Dog and Tater Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "I was just looking through my cookbooks and saw this...I made it once...it has to be about 1-2 years ago now. Anyways, sorry I forgot to review! I remember it was good and my children liked it very much, I also remember that I did add cheese and left the bread crumbs out. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Almond Breakfast Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is perfection! :) Quick, really easy to put together and the flavor is great! My kids really liked it and I took some to my mom at work, she loved it too! I wouldnt change a thing and will make this again for sure! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites