Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Red Rampage

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #970098

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread was really delicious, but perhaps a bit too sweet for my taste. I also added 1/2 tsp salt as per the other reviewer's recommendations. I think next time I will find a way to decrease the amount of added sugar, as my bananas and apples were pretty sweet to begin with. Made in mini loaf pans, and baked for 15-17 minutes."

    Reviewed Crustless Spinach Ricotta Quiche

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe, although I did modify it some. I added more dill, salt, and ricotta cheese (upped the amount to 1 and 3/4 c). I also added 5 egg whites instead of 2 eggs. Delicious."

    Reviewed General Torgo's Stir-Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Torgo, Esq.
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. :)"

    Reviewed Chewy Granola Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  115 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. I made a few changes to make it a bit more healthy. I reduced the sugar to 3/4c of brown sugar, added only a tbsp of honey, 1/2 c of chocolate chips, used whole wheat flour, and instead of rice crispies I used the Original Fiber One cereal. Cooked for only 17 minutes. They're great!"

    Reviewed Very Low Cal Banana Oat Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Kirki
    LinMarie says:

    "Great with Cinnamon and Nutmeg added. :)"

    Reviewed Puppy Chow Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't really sure how to rate these cookies. I was very excited when I made them, but as I made them they turned out to be really difficult. I should have taken what I know about real puppy chow and applied it to these cookies, which is my own fault. Such as puppy chow clumps together when you make it (the best part about it!) as did my cookies..."

    Reviewed Indian Chana Masala

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By chaiandallthatjazz
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe twice now, and its always turned out fantastic. I never have added the water however, and I usually have enough liquid in the pot to go with out it. I serve it with non-fat greek yogurt on top with a bit of fresh cilantro."

    Reviewed Fat Free Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By yogiclarebear
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely fantastic. I used 1/4 C splenda/sugar mix, not sure what that does to the calorie count, but it was all I had on hand. So delcious. Will probably be making it again... tomorrow. :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  234 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipie was great for leftover ham from Easter. I followed another's advice and simply skipped the precooking of the chicken and chopped up raw chicken and baked for 45 minutes. It came out great. I also added some seasonings, including oregano, rosemary, parsley, and garlic powder. yum :)"

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Judy in WA
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites