Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Red Sugar

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #170379

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These are beyond good! Fantastic, licked the plate! Lol"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Sub/Sandwich Buns

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Did not change a thing, these buns are perfect!!!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Everytime I make this for guests, they do not believe that I did it from scratch. I love it!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By AngelicFantasia
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I am not big on Spaghetti, but I have now permanently changed my mind. I did mine in the crockpot like some of the others and the house smelt wonderful! Good aroma!"

    Reviewed Jalapeño Bites

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome and so easy to make. Instead of breadcrumbs, I used crushed Ranch Crispers as that was all I could find in the house! Wonderful! Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Good for a change from the weekly meals!"

    Reviewed Easy French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfection!!! I used a handful on Garlic and Butter croutons instead of the bread, and still fabulous. Better than at any resturant that I have ever tried. Love it!!! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Reverse Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By qtheepie
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these!!!!! The taste, texture, everything about them. Got great reviews from people at work and at home. Will make again, again, and again."

    Reviewed Bacon Chipotle Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BrainPudding
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I loved the flavour of the spices together. Good and hot. i served mine with nacho chips. Big hit! Thanx!"

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Would not change a thing. Beats the hell out of buying chicken strips from a box in the grocery store! Very tasty"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites