Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Red Wing Fan

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #187302

    From Nazareth, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Freezer Baked Ziti (Oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Searched long and hard for a tip on how to cook a lasagna that I made and froze. Thank you for your detailed instructions. I told my husband that you were always very good with necessary details. Thanks for always posting good quality recipes and tips."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmigiana

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By sheila
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! So easy and forgiving. I pounded out the chicken, not well, and used the sauce I made for meatballs. I did not have mozzerella so I used a Mexican blend cheese I had in the refrigerator and it was still so good! I will make it again and again. DH LOVED IT!"

    Reviewed Grilled Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Jane Rhodes-Williams
    LinMarie says:

    "I went to make this and only had russett potatoes. I remembered having it this way as a kid. It worked perfectly and you about have to try to mess it up. Timeless recipe, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Loin With Bacon

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly to specifications with the exception of having two pieces of pork. The crowd was overwhelmed by the aroma, taste and flavor. It cooked perfectly moist. I will definately make this again."

    Reviewed Lemon Drop Martini

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! The sugar on the rim of the glass finishes this drink beautifully. I found that by using just a splash of triple sec it was even better since triple sec is so strong, but that is a personal preference. Thanks for posting, we will definately enjoy these again."

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse's Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used it to dip fried zucchini. This has just the right amount of heat and have a very nice balance of ingredients. Beautiful recipe, and easy too. Took about 5 minutes to make and even after only chilling for 45 minutes was excellent."

    Reviewed Lemon Pepper Chicken & Broccoli

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TammieV
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent and fairly simple to prepare with ingredients generally kept in the house. Only thing I did differently was use red pepper instead of curry (didn't have any). Served with flavored chicken & broccoli rice. DH said the sauce from the chicken made what we consider to be good rice phenominal. Thanks for the great recipe. Will m..."

    Reviewed Roasted Chicken With 20 Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Turned out very flavorful and moist. Will make again."

    Reviewed To DIE for Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Best chicken marsala I have ever had, and so easy. Most definately will make again, DH will see to that. Total thumbs up."

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Bruschetta

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  207 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "Definately will make again. It was really good and I messed the recipe up. I can't imagine what it will be like when I actually follow the directions exactly."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites