Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Red in US

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #697860

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Stuffed Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By EmmieLou1499
    LinMarie says:

    "A great tasty dish. I halved the recipe but followed recipe exactly. It took one hour to bake in the oven to reach 180 degrees for me. That could be because my chicken breast were quite large. Loved it! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Venison Marsala

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mr. Ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! We eat alot of venison and this has to be the best venison recipe I have ever eaten. Perfect! Followed recipe exactly. Tasted just like veal marsala. The marsala wine is a must in this recipe. Simple, fast and delicious. Thanks for a great recipe. Definitely one of our favorites."

    Reviewed Comfort, Tx. Creamed Cabbage

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By True Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Wanted to try something different since have a ton of cabbage from garden. Turned out simple and delicious. Will make often. Didn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Chicken Breast Stuffed With Feta Cheese, Sun-Dried Tomato

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Terrence Maguire
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT RECIPE!!! Halved the recipe since only 2 of us. Followed recipe exactly except used a yellow sweet pepper and then sprinkled some italian seasoning on top of breasts before baking. BF and I were astonished at how good this was. So easy to make and a taste that is unbelievable. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Tikka

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Fixed this last nite on the grill and we loved it. I used more cayenne than called for...used 2 Tablespoons and I also sprinkle more cayenne on right before I brushed with olive oil. I did not use the tumeric. Loved it sprinkled with lime juice while eating and we also used blue cheese dressing to dip it in. Thanks for the recip..."

    Reviewed Mexican-Style Chicken With Penne

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVED this recipe!!! I used boneless chicken breasts that I cut into chunks. I also used 3 cloves of garlic and 2 chipotle peppers. We were shocked at how good it was. Will be fixing this recipe more often."

    Reviewed German Cabbage Casserole - Kohl Und Hackfleisch

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Had alot of cabbage on hand from the garden and decided to try this recipe. Boy am I glad I did!!! What wonderful flavors and sooooooo easy. I used homemade hot italian sausage for the meat and it was wonderful....will definitely fix again!!"

    Reviewed Flaky Pie Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Petdrwife
    LinMarie says:

    "This crust has a great taste to it. I did have difficulty with it. First time was my fault I added too much water...next time it came out right. I needed another one and it stuck to everything. I ended up having to roll out between wax paper."

    Reviewed Breaded Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe. The only thing I did different was that I used 1 T of sage but that is because we love sage so much. Great alternative to frying."

    Reviewed Tuscan Peas

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Terese
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. At first I was iffy while cooking it because I felt it was missing something but then added 2 T of butter to the pan and loved the taste. Definitely will fix this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites