Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RedSoxsNation #33fan

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #56734

    From Brookline, New Hampshire

    Flag as Inappropriate

    54 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  234 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "My favorite meal is Cordon Bleu but I rarely make it due to the work that goes into it. This was ssssssoooo easy and sooooooooo good! I skipped the part of cooking it in the skillet and made it a one pan meal. I just cooked it in the oven for an extra 10 minutes. Thank you so much for posting it!"

    Reviewed Christmas Morning Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By barefootmommawv
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other night to bring into work. Instead of using frozen dinner rolls, I used the pillsbury biscuits. One biscuit was three rolled balls. This was great! thank you for this!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Lemon Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By mstrcook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a tea party that I was going to yesterday. I was nervous that the lemon was going to be a bit overwhelming but it wasn't atall, this was a great hit! I did use 2 cups of blueberries instead of one. Thank you this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Homemade Deep Rich Turkey Stock/Broth

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always been a huge fan of Kittencal's recipes. I made this recipe for the turkey stock and loved the smell of the roasting carcass and then having it continue while making the stock. This was great! Thank you again Kittencal for another great recipe!"

    Reviewed Aloha Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these wings for the past two football seasons. And they are now my signature and is requested all the time. There are some people who suggest the apricot perserves instead of the pineapple. I actually couldn't find the pineapple reserve so I just used a can of pineapple, the ones that are in their own juice. I don't drain the juice but i..."

    Reviewed Olive Bread (For the Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Perfectionist cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Two years ago I was in Winnipeg for business and the hotel that I stayed at served this bread, I've been obessed in finding a recipe to recreate that memory. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Mozzarella Stuffed Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SueVM
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last weekend. The only thing that I would suggest is that you use a good quality mozzarella cheese. I got the cheapest one and it was really salty. When I made them again yesterday, I used a better quality and they came out 10 times better. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Butterscotch Apple Pecan Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe several times and never have any left. The last time I made it though, I decided to try something a little different. I love the taste of cinnanom with apples, so I did half a bag of the Butterscotch chips and half a bag of cinnanmon chips. Although you can still taste a little bit of the butterscotch taste doing it that w..."

    Reviewed Creamy Penne Pasta With Ham and Peas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Aurora
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AWESOME. I added chicken and cut them up to 1 inch pieces and added that with the ham. I didn't realize that my milk was used up so i used half/half which the pasta water came in handy for that to thin it out. And I had frozen peas and carrort instead of just peas. The carrots added a little pop of color. This is certainly a keeper!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I loved it. I had to make it twice. The first time I did the cooking blunder of not having the heat up high enough to brown the sides so it made the chicken rubbery. But the second time when the sides had a bit of a crunch to it with the browning it was great! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites