Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Redallnite

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #56829

    From Carrollton, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Curry Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By xochitl angulo
    LinMarie says:

    "It was ok. I followed it to a T. Maybe I should add something to thicken it? My husband and daughter loved it though..."

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you!! Very simple, juicy and tender. My husband loved it."

    Reviewed Salat

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By seattlelove
    LinMarie says:

    "This was different indeed! The only thing I didn't do was "stew meat" I used roasted chicken instead. Also, a little more mayonnaise."

    Reviewed Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I added different things that I had on hand. This is a great recipe"

    Reviewed Andouille Sausage and Shrimp With Creole Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Karen in MA
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I didn't have any red bell pepper but I used mushrooms. My husband said with the pepper would have made it great but I have to admit, I don't care for peppers. I digress, this was a great meal on a cold day.. I will use this again and again."

    Reviewed Christmas Scent

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful!!! Great gifts!! All the gals at work raved over it... This is a keeper! Thanks for sharing. Marie"

    Reviewed Sauteed Cherry Tomatoes with Garlic Butter and Herbs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shanna021
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good!!! You are right it can be addictive.. Thanks! I did add some fresh tarragon. I didn't have fresh parsley tho I used a little dried. Thank You. Marie"

    Reviewed Baked Grouper Creole/Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sara in MD
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really enjoyed this dish!! I didn't have any fresh herbs so I used pesto. That seem to be the kicker. Thank you and I will use this recipe over and over........."

    Reviewed No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Donna Corbin
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you!!! My best bud was talking about how his grandmother made these just for him. I made these, he didn't share... I took Perfume Girl's advice and let it come to a boil then cook 3 min. Thanks AGAIN!!"

    Reviewed Tasty Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By BB502
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed the casserole but my B didn't like it. I am going to have to find something that he is going to like. I love cabbage."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites