Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RedheadAblaze

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #736108

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dallas and Rina
    LinMarie says:

    "I got rave reviews for this recipe! My boyfriend is a cookie monster and he said that these are the best cookies he has ever eaten. I just love how they smell and taste like fall!

    I made a couple of changes. I decreased the temperature to 350' and baked for 10 minutes. I leave them to cool almost completely on the pans. They come out cr..."

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Banana Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jamie26
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are absolutely delicious! Next time I make them, I'll add more flour so that they have a similar texture to normal peanut butter cookies, but they're fantastic! I rolled the second batch and did the criss cross with the fork on top."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  120 Reviews  |  By Rachel Merrell
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies came out phenomenally!! Well the second batch. Worth noting is that they should be pulled out of the oven while still super gooey. It was about 9 minutes for me. Otherwise, they become crunchy. I mean, if you like crunchy cookies they're fantastic! Unfortunately, my boyfriend likes them strictly chewy. Now I'm left with a batch c..."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  381 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out heavenly! I got a ton of compliments on these muffins. I don't even like blueberry muffins and I enjoyed the one muffin I managed to sneak away with. Thank you for an amazing recipe!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  483 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tilapia With Garlic Lime Butter

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Christmas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious! I managed to eat the first two pieces of fish before the rice was done! Bravo!!! =D"

    Reviewed Appetizer Grape Jelly and Chili Sauce Meatballs or Lil Smokies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't a fan of these. They came out way too sweet for my tastes."

    Reviewed Potato-Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad, not bad at all. I was lacking rosemary, so that might be why this isn't a whole 5 stars. It just tasted like it needed a little something extra. I think next time I make it I'll add mushrooms.Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Pasta Puttanesca

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #852940
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish! Next time I'll take it easy on the red pepper flakes ;)Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites