Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RedheadHen

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #327159

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yogurt Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "i dunno is i'd make it "lite" but sounds wonderful."

    Reviewed Gaufres (Authentic Belgian Waffles)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By yourmindisaradio
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the one i have been looking for! I know i have tried them before (years ago from a Rival cookbook i believe) THANK YOU!!!!!"

    Reviewed Belgian Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I have an older Riveal waffle maker and i lost the cookbook that came with it. This recipe is as close as it gets.. with the separating of the egg whites! Thanks a bunch!"

    Reviewed Iced Hibiscus Tea

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "i have my own hibiscus plants, (yes i live in new england, but they are doing pretty good!) and i never knew you could make tea out of the flowers :) thanks alot!!!!!"

    Reviewed Hearty Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Alexi's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "i have leftover homeade sauce i'm going to use instead of jarred, thanks! looks great!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Shellbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "i might add mushrooms and garlic, but i love the sound of this dish! i know my guy will love it too :) thanks!"

    Reviewed Traditional English Cheddar Cauliflower Cheese - Gratin

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "always looking for new veggie recipes, sick of the same old same old thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  947 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "again thank you! you have the best recipes!"

    Reviewed Kelly's Saturday Night Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "dough is excellent, thank you very much! last time we ordered pizza out it was nasty. i'd much rather make my own."

    Reviewed Oven Smoked Southwest Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Jeff Garland
    LinMarie says:

    "oh i can smell it cooking now ..mmm!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites