Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Reggie in Texas

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #967614

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  344 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "Doubled the recipe and it was wonderful with bread bowls, but go light on the nutmeg and I might use light 1/2 and 1/2 next time."

    Reviewed Lemony Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By cooperhock
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken was very good. I'll start cooking it this way all the time. The sauce was a little tangy for me so I added a couple of teaspoons of sugar, which next time maybe splenda. It's a great lowfat recipe."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  467 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "Make this all the time during the winter...wonderful soup!!!"

    Reviewed Pepper Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked the peppers about 10 minutes. We like them a little soft. It was so good, it's going on my what's for dinner list!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Rice - OAMC

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby loves this one. Making it again tonight. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  238 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! Added a little salt and my BF said to leave out the cilantro next time, but I love cilantro. I used a can of rotel (drained) in place of tomatoes. Was so good with chicken and tortillas! Thank you it's a keeper."

    Reviewed Light Chili Mac Skillet Supper

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great and I will make it again, thanks! I used pinto beans and real garlic. My son topped it with sourcream. I was told to double the recipe next time. :)"

    Reviewed Nummy Easy Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "I think using real limes may have made a big difference."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1055 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty darn good!"

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Lanae Peterson
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 1 lb of lean stew meat, 2 lbs was just too much for us, fresh shrooms, onion flakes and 1/2 and 1/2 (sub for cream of onion) didn't have any. Served over noodles. I would make this again. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites