Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Regina Marie

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #609521

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Opal's Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last year as my first pumpkin pie ever! It was so easy to make and absolutely delicious. Every inch was devoured within minutes. I'm making for Thanksgiving this year as well!! Definitely great for first time pumpkin pie bakers and just pumpkin pie lovers in general =)"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  210 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I made this today. It was good. Definitely could tell it was healthy. I'm lactose intolerant and hate cheese so I made my half without it. Thus, my serving was 0 fat =) My husband had it per recipe and thought it was good. We just wish it had some more flavoring or spicyness."

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband LOVED this!"

    Reviewed Pasta Sauce #1

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I adore this! Sooo good. We cook the meatballs first to make sure they're cooked all the way through, add them to the sauce and they turn out so soft they melt in your mouth."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  937 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted ground turkey for the beef and it turned out wonderfully! It was delicious and we ate the leftovers for 2 more nights =) Plus it was healthier."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory's Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Thanksgiving and they were INCREDIBLE! My husband devoured them! Everyone talked about how amazing they were. Even my mother-in-law loved them and she's not a fan of mashed potatoes."

    Reviewed Mexican-Style Pasta With Chicken and Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By punkarooni
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband made us this last night and it was incredible! It was spicy but not overpowering. I'm usually the one to stay away from spicy food, but this recipe had the zing without the feeling like your mouth was on fire. We reheated it for lunch today and it was just as wonderful. We cut the recipe in half to have enough for us for last night's di..."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2756 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved this! We used half the red pepper flakes and it was still spicy for me. The extra sauce we covered the brown rice with. We used low sodium soy sauce and 3 garlic cloves."

    Reviewed Easy Spicy Shrimp Pasta - Low Fat

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really enjoyed this. We substituted 10oz of canned tomatoes, 1 tsp of red pepper flakes, added 1/4 tsp of oregano, 4 cloves of garlic (and would have enjoyed even 6) and used whole wheat angel hair pasta."

    Reviewed Greek Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband adored this! We substituted garlic salt for salt, cut the recipe in half but use 3 garlic cloves, added more spinach and black olives, omitted the green olives and use fresh tomatoes. Amazing!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites