Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rekha Tripathi

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #113827

    From Toledo

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fish with Green Chilies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe looked nice but even after simmering it for a while with ALL the ingredients the fish just tasted like fish and I felt like all the ingredients were wasted!! Should I have used a pot instead of a skilett or maybe i did something wrong. "

    Reviewed Rosemary Roasted Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I think that I must have done something wrong. I placed the salmon skin-side down but it just tasted like salmon and didn't seem to absorb any of the rosemary nor onion. It was pretty but also plain the way i made it"

    Reviewed Greek-Style Chicken Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, May 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Debster
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous. I used French bread and I think it was too much bread for the sandwich. Other wise these took me back to Santorini. I did not use lettuce and added cucumber slices. That was how we had it on our honeymoon in Greece!"

    Reviewed Mexican Spiced Rice

    Handle
    Friday, May 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome and it was a great side for fajitas."

    Reviewed Grilled Fish in Foil

    Handle
    Friday, May 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe but unfortunately used half the amount of fish and the whole amount of sauce. It turned out very salty. That was my mistake but the fish acutally fell apart in the foil, perhaps because too much sauce. I don't know or maybe it was the fish was too soft-- perch?"

    Reviewed Stuffed Green Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Friday, May 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband was just very perturbed that this did not have rice in it. Had to use a different recipe!"

    Reviewed Tandoori -Style Yogurt-Marinated Chicken Legs for the Grill

    Handle
    Friday, May 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Just had this tonight!! It was awesome. Tastes just like clay-oven tandoori minus the red color! Very easy to make even though the ingredients seem intimidating. Thanks a bunch!"

    Reviewed Feta Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, May 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted great and was great on a summer day. my husband said it ws the best dinner yet! Instead of splitting the chicken breasts, I just used extra thin breasts that you get in the store. Worked out great! I just had to tell my husband not to overdo them on the grill!"

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  312 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these. I made this hormel turkey slices because my in-laws don't eat pork and added chopped green onions, 1 green chili pepper, and minced garlic. They turned out really good. MAke sure and put alot of cream cheese in the dough and then stretch the dough around the cream cheese to get maximum flavor. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites