Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Renayda

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #87640

    From San Jose, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stuffed Zucchini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome. I used pork italian sausage and one large zucchini, made 4 portions. Added a little extra cheese. Will be making this again."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good just as written. Can't wait to try with the honey mustard dressing. I will add more garlic next time around and omit the salt."

    Reviewed Toasted Ravioli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, did a test run for a NY party... guess what I am taking! I did deep fry them... will try a batch and broil them. Either way, these a great! Used Sun dried tomato pesto for the dipping sauce."

    Reviewed Chicken Delight

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lynie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. Used thighs instead of breasts and chicken broth to replace the wine. Also put the mushrooms in the beginning. Couldn't keep my husband from going back for more. Now thats a good thing. Chicken was very moist."

    Reviewed Hot and Sour Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Will definitely make this again very soon."

    Reviewed Baked Zucchini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy!!! I used olive oil and added in some crushed garlic. There were a few left over after dinner but I gobbled them up!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Endive Spears

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Left out the olives due to personal preference. Added a little more sun-dried tomatoes. Took to a superbowl party and was asked by several people for the recipe. Will make it again."

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome. Reduced the oil as much as I could. Going to try with a combination of cauliflower and broccoli. Will definietely make this again!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Crusted Turkey Cutlets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By kitina
    LinMarie says:

    "I did add some garlic powder to the bread crumb mix. Will not use a entire lemon next time. I did add some chicken broth and wine to the lemon and created a yummy gravy."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  643 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites