Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Renee Ferraz

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #63070

    From Prattville, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Cornbread Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Diana Thompson
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice already and it has been fantastic both times! I use a mexican cornbread mix, pinto beans, fresh jalapeno and pickled jalapeno, packaged pre cooked bacon, light sour cream, light mayo and reduced fat cheese. It looks beautiful and tastes great!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Creamed Corn

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Wow! Wow! This was fantastic. My daughter says that it was a bit warm, but she could not stop eating it. Followed directions as stated but did not use chives only because I didn't have any. Thank you for a wonderful recipe. Renee"

    Reviewed Mexican Squash and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used hot Italian sausage, doubled the squash, and used rotel in place of the tomatoes. This was my first time using smoked paprika, wow, loved the way it tasted!"

    Reviewed Candi's Stuffed Pepper Crock Pot Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Candi Kinn
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted pretty good, I used sausage and lean ground beef, next time I will use hot Italian sausage with the beef. I also think I cut my peppers too small because they became a little mushy. Next time I will cut them into bigger chunks. Loved the Frank's red hot sauce and will add a little more next time. Thanks for a tasty recipe."

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Beer

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Lorraine Handlin
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMMMMMMMM Good! I seasoned the pork chops are directed and browned them in the frying pan. I then placed them in a crockpot and prepared the sauce as directed using a store brand cream of celery soup, 98% fat free and a whole can of Miller Lite beer. I simmered the sauce for about 20 mins before adding to the crockpot. Cooked on low for about ..."

    Reviewed Dee's Santa Fe Green Chile Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome taste! I used a combination of fresh chile and canned in order to control the heat."

    Reviewed Sausage Gravy Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Queenofcamping
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! I used Ore-ida crispy crowns, 12 oz Jimmy Dean reduced fat Pork Sausage and a 15 oz can of Libby's Country Sausage Gravy. My husband and stepson really enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Chipotle Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #363
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! We had these this weekend and had to double the recipe."

    Reviewed Plum Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist plum bread. This will be made many times!"

    Reviewed Heavenly Peach Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By clw721
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice bread, thanks for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites