Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Reneejd

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1399295

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pollo Fundido

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I bet it would taste better if after you boil the chicken and pull it apart...you sautee the chicken in a pan with seasonings....I use butter and a little lemon juice with garlic and onion. It always makes my shredded chicken taste yummy. I think that would help with the bland part of the recipe."

    Reviewed Salsa Ranch Chicken Wraps

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By GingerlyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "anyone think of maybe melting the cheese on the tortilla and maybe sautee the chicken with garlic and onion powder to add some flavor?"

    Reviewed Marinated Tuna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "light tuna in water is healthier than albacore tuna in water. I checked the nutrition facts, in case that matters to anyone."

    Reviewed Simple Homemade Egg Salad Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Miss Tinkerbell
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe...I usually add a little splenda to the mix though if I'm in the mood for a little sweet taste. Pretty healthy but curbs that sweet tooth!"

    Reviewed Egg Salad Sandwich With Avocado and Watercress

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "anyone thought of maybe mashing the avacado and mixing it with the egg, mustard and mayo? Just a thought, I know how slippery avacado can be in a sandwich. lol"

    Reviewed Sewickley Hotel Diet Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this a lot! Italian dressing is very good, BUT there is another dressing that is just like Italian dressing, but it is healthier. You won't know the difference! Cheesy fantastico tastes very similar and is WONDERFUL. I love Italian dressing and this other dressing tastes just the same to me!"

    Reviewed T.g.i. Fridays Jack Daniels Grill Glaze

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome sauce! I didn't have jack daniels so I used southern comfort instead...the only difference it made, was the sauce was a little sweeter....also awesome! I wanted the sauce thicker so I added some corn starch to it. Garlic powder works good if you don't have fresh garlic on hand. Also, I used more whiskey than the recipe called for."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites