Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Renie 77

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #289743

    From stone mountain, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pad Thai With Chicken and Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "loved this..doubled the sauce as suggested by reviewers. I also increased the red pepper flakes as we like spicy. Will make this again and again."

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "First time I made this recipe. From now on this is my recipe. I made these for my son and his friend who will be here tomorrow, and my sister says that we should tell them that someone came in the house and took them all. They are so good that I hope there will be some left for tomorrow. I made half with icing and half as sticky buns.. nuts butt..."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these this weekend for my sister who had a blueberry craving and I didnt have any biscuit mix. Well this is the end of biscuit mix for pancakes in this house. They were wonderful and almost as quick to make as from a mix. With bacon, made enough for 4 hungry adults."

    Reviewed Grandma's Cream of Potato Soup or Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Jim Tasker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a marvelous soup(chowder). A rare snowy day in Atlanta and a wonderfully rare potato soup...even my "must have meat" son ate three bowls. Maybe make it again this weekend as a clam chowder"

    Reviewed Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "I make biscotti at least once a year and we all agree that these are the best ever. These are now my only biscotti recipe. I didnt try to shape by hand, just used a wet spoon to the approx. size. No Amaretto so I also used the rum and almond extract. Thanks."

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  659 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "I cant believe something so easy could be so good. I made more of the sauce...good thing too."

    Reviewed Crawfish Étoufée

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sure it should be 1/4 cup butter"

    Reviewed Impossible Coconut Caramel Custard Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "i really liked this pie. DD said it was good but she didn't like the way it looked (the brown sugar).Didn't stop her from having seconds."

    Reviewed Million Dollar Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I cant believe the rave reviews that I got for this cake. I made exactly as written, served with sliced straberries and real whipped cream. Made the night before as suggested. Tastes like a million dollars. Thanks Mirj"

    Reviewed Roast Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fabulous roast. We just had it for a sunday dinner and my family is still hummming. The coffee and bouillon cube really gave it a distinct flavor and maybe a richer color. Thanks Charlotte J"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites