Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rev.CCJ

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #507233

    From Brooklyn, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tender-As-Can-Be Turkey Wings, Drumsticks, and Necks

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "PERFECT! Just perfect!"

    Reviewed Corned Beef and Cabbage Dinner for the Slow Cooker

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very tasty. I mean one of the best...and the sauce....OMG! Had this the first night with my husband we were in heaven. The second night shared leftovers with some friends who dropped by unexpectedly we devoured it."

    Reviewed Key Lime Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #939163
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crispy Buffalo Style Catfish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good...not difficult!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Spiced Applesauce (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this! Tasty tasty tasty."

    Reviewed Frozen Mudslide

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Canadian Jane
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I didn't have chocolate syrup in the house so I used milk chocolate chips...soo good. The chips made it a little chewy...but I liked it alot. The perfect treat after a long day!"

    Reviewed Best Apple Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  213 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this a couple of times. Very good. I usually keep the recipe as posted...HOWEVER, I have started to add 1 Tablespoon of RUM to the glaze. VERY HM HM GOOD. It send it right over the top in house. Perfect for the holiday."

    Reviewed Roasted Shrimp Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Gadget_Queen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Perfect Summer lunch!"

    Reviewed Hazelnut-Espresso Sandwich Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Breezytoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Very good cookies...OH my! I halved the recipe. And I just added 4 teaspoons of hazlenut coffee as opposed to espresso granules and hazlenut. Lots of work but worth it. Plus I like that they are soft."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I like these. They were a great alternative to the regular potato chips. When I was using the peeler to peal the potatoes I thought I would use it to slice the chips. It worked great. That way I didn't have to worry about trying cut paper thin chips with a knife. I like them. I seasoned them a little too strong. I've learned from that mist..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites