Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Reyali

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1114623

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Avocado- Mascarpone Dream Cream Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chef1aB
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. I was skeptical but hopeful and curious. I'm definitely glad I tried it! I think I preferred the recipe just as the blended part, though, before folding in the rest of the avocado. It's sort of odd to present a green dessert to someone, but if they can get over that it's definitely worth trying. I expect I'll make this again. ..."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash with Onions and Pecans

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "It's been quite a while since I made this and I can't believe I didn't rate it right away. This is a great way to prepare butternut squash! Thanks =)"

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Butternut Squash With Apples & Pecans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By CarolAT
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. My friend and I added dried cranberries and she suggested pineapple would also go well with it. I think both suggestions are very true.Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Spicy "soup" for One

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Blue Eyes Willow
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this and, after eating a full bowl of it, I'm still trying to figure out how I feel about it. Obviously it was worth eating, I just don't know if I'd make it again. Thank you though!"

    Reviewed Veggie Egg Pitas

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "I used white onions and added spinach to the mix. It was very good--thank you."

    Reviewed Italian Soda

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chen
    LinMarie says:

    "I did this in a single-cup scale and it was lovely. Thanks for the portion suggestions!"

    Reviewed Very Easy Hash Brown

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ~Icy~
    LinMarie says:

    "The title says it all, these are very easy hash browns. I used a cheese grater to cut up the potatoes for lack of better utensils. It worked quite well. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Migas

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Goat Cheese, Almond, and Honey Tartine

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By melin44
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Just had this as a light lunch. I don't like most kinds of (non-cheddar) cheese but you're right--honey with the goat cheese was lovely!"

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Mint Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dannygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Like @ngdarlen, I didn't have mint chocolate chips (and can't ever find them at the grocery store--where does everyone else get them?!) so I used mint extract. I put it in the chocolate as I was melting it and put a little more into the batter. They are great! They break apart easily but are soft. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites