Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rhonda O

    Member since Oct 2001

    Chef #20895

    From Sellersburg

    Flag as Inappropriate

    47 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tiggrr
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it!!!I made a little for my Hubby who is dieting. He liked it!!!Everyone should try this!!!"

    Reviewed Burnt Bologna Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By bullwinkle
    LinMarie says:

    "The Fried Bologna & Cheese Sandwich.Yes!!! Blacken The Bologna!!!Never tried it in a Tortilla.Had it on White Bread with Miracle Whip!!!"

    Reviewed Summer Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KarlaOregon
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fried Pork Tenderloin Sandwich (A Midwest Favorite)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By DPN
    LinMarie says:

    "I am from Indiana!I want to try this! I have had some good Pork Tenderloin Sandwiches.I will let you know when I try it!PEACE RHONDA O"

    Reviewed Christmas Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "Mix Cool Whip into this?What Ever You Like.I like all the fruit taste`s! Cool whip would distract the taste."

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside-Down Cake in Iron Skillet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By angelfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My! My Mother used to make her cake the same way in an iron skillet!But I did not have her recipe.So glad I found this one.Thanks for your kind words!PEACE RHONDA : )"

    Reviewed Deborah's Louisiana Fried Spicy Cabbage

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My I can not believe I found this! My Mother also made this. My brother and I loved it. I will send the recipe to my Brother!I will be trying this real soon!THANKS PEACE RHONDA : )"

    Reviewed Cube Steak and Gravy (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "I will try this soon! Sounds like Comfort Food to Me!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Swiss Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds Great! I will be making this soon!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken and Rice With Black Olives

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 3, 2002 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Sounds GREAT! Will try it soon!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites