Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rhonda ODonnell

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #493931

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  321 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cake, but never mind this frosting recipe. It is much better with a nice fluffy boiled icing."

    Reviewed Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good recipe, after the addition of some vanilla extract for flavour."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  496 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Ooey Gooey Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the second time I've used this recipe, and the cinnamon rolls received rave reviews each time. I used quick yeast instead of traditional, and a cream cheese frosting instead of the Karo syrup one.The dough is wonderful and rich tasting, and an excellent dough for many other recipes as well. Thanks for this!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Cabbage Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This did not taste like cabbage rolls - more like hamburger helper with cabbage instead of pasta."

    Reviewed Chocolate Truffle Cheesecake (Death by Chocolate!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! Very elegant looking - I served it with whipped cream and chocolate curls, and it looked like it came from a fancy bakery. Very creamy, silky texture."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  591 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a nice, easy recipe that really goes well with a baked ham. Today I made it for the second time, and everyone loved the potatoes. The first time we had this it was a little bland, so I increased the pepper and cayenne this time, and sprinkled panko bread crumbs on top before adding the cheese. I also used provolone cheese for the top, a..."

    Reviewed Honeybutter Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, May 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful, tasty, easy recipe. Perfect for a quick supper idea."

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, May 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By sml212
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice, easy recipe with no crazy ingredients - just what I was looking for. I have a good banana bread recipe, but was looking for a change, without going too far away from what it should taste like, and this was perfect. Moist, tasty and with great colour - thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites